Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Cosey

State Farm® Insurance Agent

John Cosey

4.9 out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jay Papuga

Jay Papuga

September 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Family run business that cares about their clients"
Profile photo of Tyler Kelly

Tyler Kelly

August 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"John is certainly a wealth of insurance. Working with him for a period of time as a co-NYS agent we had some policies in NY as well as PA. John has always strived for more and reached out for even more business with State Farm. He is always looking for ways to save money and always has his customers interests at heart. Highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Pamela Colella

Pamela Colella

August 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"John was super helpful and really took the time to understand my unique situation. He was able to get the best insurance for my family and most importantly, at the best price!"
Profile photo of Payton Carlucci

Payton Carlucci

August 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"A quality person with a genuine heart. Rarely do you meet someone who truly cares, but John always has your best interest at heart."
Profile photo of Rachel schoonmaker

Rachel schoonmaker

August 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"John Cosey provides an Exceptional service and his experience makes the process easy. I would recommend him to anyone looking for insurance, he is a wealth of knowledge in this industry."
Profile photo of Jessica Ferguson

Jessica Ferguson

August 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Wonderful agent! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Zachary Jones

Zachary Jones

August 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"John helps us navigate the world of insurance and is always looking for ways for us to save! He makes any situation that has come up stress-free and easy to understand. From a tree branch through our roof to life insurance questions, John knows it all."
Profile photo of Carol Sq

Carol Sq

August 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"I worked with John at The State Farm regional office for years, and can honestly say he is one of the most respected and honest people I have ever known- I am now good friends with his wife Jillian and his beautiful children. To know a man with his integrity and love for his family is an honor."
Profile photo of Chloe Byron

Chloe Byron

August 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"John has a great work ethic and is definitely an agent who makes sure his customers are well taken care of and have the most beneficial policy. I would highly recommend him to anyone!!"
Profile photo of Frank Ferguson

Frank Ferguson

August 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Switched and saved a bundle with my bundle. Had a lot of questions and he was able to address them all!"
Profile photo of beth beckman

beth beckman

August 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"John has been and will continue to be our Agent at State Farm! We live out of town, but John's agency continues to be easily accessible and reliable as if the office was down the road! We trust John with multiple policies for our family of six! We recommend John Cosey to everyone!"
Profile photo of Julie Bradley

Julie Bradley

August 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"John Cosey is the best it gets. He's truthful, kind, and will go to any length to get me the right insurance for me and my family. Friendly, reliable and works with my best interests in mind! Absolutely recommend John Cosey, hands down."
Profile photo of M. Jones

M. Jones

August 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best agent I’ve ever had...It truly cares about his clients!"
Profile photo of Jillian Cosey

Jillian Cosey

August 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"As John’s wife, I’m obviously biased... But the truth is, when I first met John in the claims department at State Farm insurance over 13 years ago, what I was first drawn to was his incredible reputation. He was known by everyone to have the highest quality work ethic and integrity. Long before we were actually introduced, I respected him as a professional within the insurance arena. Now, over 13 years and 3 children later, that has not changed. He shows up to work every day with dedication to his customers and with their best interests at heart."
Profile photo of Andy P

Andy P

January 20, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great guy to work with. Great Rates + Great Service= Winning"